Workshops

My Lean Six Sigma consulting concept will be adapted to your needs in your company. From the first moment on, sustainable improvements of your Lean projects are the main focus for me. We achieve this through a clear project definition as well as effective project planning and control. The keys to success are: actively involving employees, transparent working with key performance indicators (KPI's) and detailed project information. Training and coaching are naturally part of my established consulting concept.

DefineMeasureAnalyseImproveControl

DMAIC Plus Workshop Structure

"If you define the problem correctly, you almost have the solution."

Steve Jobs

I offer the following workshops:

Value Stream Mapping (VSM) Workshop

Are you looking for cost optimization potentials? Value Stream Mapping is a method to analyze the actual state of a processes or services in a clear and transparent way. Based on the value stream analysis, potential for optimization in production technology and business processes are identified.

visit workshop

Workshop capacity analysis

Do you need addition production capacity? In this workshop we analyse current capacity and develop an action plan to increase existing capacity for the short, medium and long term. Being mindful and actively minimising or avoiding capex and investments.

visit workshop

Kaizen workshop (change for the better)

In Kaizen, we use various lean tools to identify waste and initiate sustainable improvements in the areas of quality, costs and delivery performance. The involvement of employees and managers in this workshop supports creativity and cooperation.

visit workshop
en_GBEN
de_DE_formalDE en_GBEN

Workshops

Mein Lean-Six-Sigma-Beratungskonzept wird nach Ihren Bedürfnissen in Ihrem Unternehmen angepasst. Vom ersten Moment an stehen für mich nachhaltige Verbesserungen Ihres Lean-Projekts im Mittelpunkt. Diese erreichen wir durch eine eindeutige Projektdefinition sowie effektive Projektplanung und -steuerung. Die Schlüssel zum Erfolg sind dabei: die Mitarbeiter aktiv einbeziehen, transparentes Arbeiten mit Kennzahlen (KPIs) und detaillierte Projektinformationen. Trainings und Coachings gehören zu meinem bewährten Maßnahmenkatalog naturgemäß dazu.

DMAIC Plus Workshop Struktur

"If you define the problem correctly, you almost have the solution."

Steve Jobs

Folgende Workshops biete ich an:

Wertstromanalyse: VSM-Workshop (Value Stream Mapping)

Sie suchen Kostenoptimierungspotenziale? Die Wertstromanalyse ist eine Methode, um den Ist-Zustand eines Prozesses oder einer Dienstleistung übersichtlich zu analysieren. Basierend auf der Wertstromanalyse werden produktionstechnische und betriebswirtschaftliche Optimierungspotenziale identifiziert – mit dem...

Zum Workshop

Workshop Kapazitätsanalyse

Sie benötigen zusätzliche Produktionskapazitäten? In diesem Workshop analysieren wir die aktuellen Kapazitäten und erarbeiten einen Maßnahmenkatalog, um die vorhandenen Kapazitäten kurz-, mittel- oder langfristig zu erhöhen. Natürlich sollten Investitionen möglichst...

Zum Workshop

OEE-Workshop (Overall Equipment Effectiveness)

Die Messgröße OEE ist für Unternehmen ein wichtiges Controlling-Instrument, mit dem Ressourcenverschwendungen aufgedeckt und ihnen entgegengewirkt wird.  Wir analysieren die Messgröße OEE mit ihren einzelnen Elementen und Kennzahlen systematisch, um...

Zum Workshop

Kaizen-Workshop (Veränderung zum Besseren)

Beim Kaizen verwenden wir die verschiedenen Lean-Werkzeuge, um Verschwendungen zu identifizieren und um nachhaltige Verbesserungen in den Bereichen Qualität, Kosten und Liefertreue einzuleiten. Die Einbeziehung der Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte fördert...

Zum Workshop
de_DE_formalDE
en_GBEN de_DE_formalDE